April 15, 2022




I wasn't initially sure how I'd want to do these blogs... in my head I had two routes: patch notes style (playing catch-up from the previous blog) or just writing about whatever I'm doing in the moment. The thing is, this is supposed to be a casual website. Sooooo... who gives af LMAO. Whether it's a small post or a long read, I don't really care anymore as long as I am interacting with this site. First things first.... look at the following image:

Moving on from that... I've been good recently. Getting close to the end of the school year now... I've been hard at it in my classes, and I've got an especially cool art project cookin rn... so keep an eye on my instagram.

In terms of this website... I think I want to start adding stuff that inspires me here as its own page. I have a folder right now, but I think that stuff would look nice here on an actual page.

Overall, not too bad. There's still some things to be done around here but I doubt I'll make any major changes until this summer when I can spend more time making things for this website. Until next time... O_O