October 12th, 2021




Been a while huh? The last time I was on here was around 3 months ago, pretty weird how time flies like that. I figured I should at least TRY to put something on this page by writing this. Trust me, I'd normally fixate on decking this out but starting college has been such a huge part of my time recently, I'm sure you'd understand. What the fuck do I even call you? A vague pronoun isn't bad but I want to add some spice to this place. For now I'll just refer to everyone as Users, how about that? Sounds kind of edgy unfortunately, but whatever @_@.

Other than school I've been okay I suppose. My anxiety has gotten worse but considering the amount of change that's happened it's not too out of the ordinary. Vaporwave as usual helps me relax and focus on the important stuff, so my catalog has been growing steadily as of late. Speaking of which, a new Windows 96 album comes out on this day next month!!! aaaa!!!!!

Anyways, I figure that's enough rambling for one blog post. I'll try to keep this updated weekly at least, so expect to hear from me by next tuesday! I'll see you Users later >:D